gemot encubed  

Go Back   gemot encubed > Gemot > Technical Issues

Technical Issues For bug reports, problem solving, and help running Japanese software.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2006-09-26, 10:17
Calorate Calorate is offline
Visitor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2
Default a question about RLdev

when I use rlc to compile some file, a error "Error (system.kh line 194): Cannot load `rlapi': No such file or directory." occured. I cant figure it out and want some help.
the version of RLDev I'm using is 1.4.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 2006-09-26, 10:48
JRaiKetchum's Avatar
JRaiKetchum JRaiKetchum is offline
Obsessive
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: North Central WV
Posts: 308
Send a message via AIM to JRaiKetchum Send a message via Yahoo to JRaiKetchum
Default

Did you set your RLDev directory in your system environment variables and put it in your path also? Sounds like it can't find itself =P

Also, Windows or Linux?

-Rai
__________________
Breathe Deep.
The answers are all around you.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 2006-09-26, 18:09
Calorate Calorate is offline
Visitor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2
Default

Problem has been solved,seems all lib file must be put in project root path.Thank you very much.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 2006-09-26, 18:28
JRaiKetchum's Avatar
JRaiKetchum JRaiKetchum is offline
Obsessive
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: North Central WV
Posts: 308
Send a message via AIM to JRaiKetchum Send a message via Yahoo to JRaiKetchum
Default

any time ;)

-Rai
__________________
Breathe Deep.
The answers are all around you.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 2006-09-27, 01:01
Haeleth's Avatar
Haeleth Haeleth is offline
Ex-boss
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: England
Posts: 2,106
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Calorate
Problem has been solved,seems all lib file must be put in project root path.
That will work, but it's simpler if you just define the RLDEV environment variable as documented in the readme... ^^
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 2017-01-30, 13:07
deverassilva deverassilva is offline
Visitor
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
Smile Compile rldev

Quote:
Originally Posted by JRaiKetchum View Post
Did you set your RLDev directory in your system environment variables and put it in your path also? Sounds like it can't find itself =P

Also, Windows or Linux?

-Rai
I'm trying to compile rldev in debian, but when I run the omake command I get the following error:

*** omake: reading OMakefiles
*** omake error:
    File OMakefile: line 66, characters 3-19
    Unbound variable: global.ENABLE_VACONV
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A question about rlBabel and RLDev Kit RazoR Production & Help 2 2014-08-27 12:44
$RLDEV? (A kprl question) Pencil Technical Issues 3 2011-12-26 12:21
About RLDev... TsuchimiGun Technical Issues 3 2009-08-20 17:46
a question about rldev and rlbabel Unregistered Technical Issues 1 2007-09-03 22:19
Sorry,may I ask a question about RLDEV? Konomii Technical Issues 22 2006-07-06 03:47


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 23:26.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.