gemot encubed  

Go Back   gemot encubed > Gemot > General Discussion

General Discussion Theres a Clannad of AIR-headed Kanon fodder being shot by the Little Busters After Tomoyo on a Planet-arian.

Old 2009-03-21, 10:13
Local

Post Innocent Grey Thread

Hi! i started yesterday to play my first VN in japanese since i'm still learning i use it with aght to search for words that i don't know, its PP Pianissimo from Innocent Grey, and i'm still in the beggining of the game, i'm at the scene after the fight with that woman and the siren from the cops are heard and i hide with Ayane Shirakawa, so i'm understanding everything right? and is this game long? next probably i'll start to play cartagra from Innocent Grey too, any reviews or opinion should be good!
Old 2009-03-21, 13:34

Send a message via ICQ to zalas

I'm not exactly familiar with these games, but looking at the description on their page, it sounds like it would be a hard game to play as your first time in Japanese. Have you considered something easier, or does campus romance not interest you?
Old 2009-03-21, 14:23
Local

PP is actually campus romance with horror and shit. It isn't really good game(worst from IG) and surely not a game for beginner.
Old 2009-03-21, 14:34
Local

well, i choose this game first 'cause in erogamescape is with 68 and Cartagra and Kara no Shoujo are more than 70... and you guys are probably right, there habe been some words that i couldn't find in any of the online dictionaries that i use, well i would like that you guys could recommend me some easy to read begginers VN, I'm jap i already have too Forest from Liar-soft, Flyable Heart from Union Shift, Shirotsume Souwa from littlewitch and Shukufuku no Campanella from Windmill, but if you know begginers titles i'll see if i can find them!
Old 2009-03-21, 16:21
Local

Quote:
Originally Posted by GatoNegro View Post
Windmill