PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Air Voice Patch?


LostChikage
2004-08-04, 14:18
Hi, I tried using the Air Voice Patch with Air English Translation from chaos_region, and somehow the voice and text don't seem to match very well. Anyone else getting this kind of problem?

Haeleth
2004-08-04, 14:24
You probably have the Dreamcast voice patch. Chaotic_reign's translation only works with the PS2 version. I'm afraid there's no simple workaround at the moment.

JudicatorOmega
2004-08-04, 15:35
Yea, I have the same problem too. I sent an e-mail to Chaotic_Reign and he replied that he was really busy but would try to do something about it if he had the time. I sent him a second e-mail offering to give him any files that he might need to fix it, but he never replied.

So, we just have to wait. Though, we might have to wait for a long time.